• Fieldset

    20 countries

    5 regions

    9 days of netball

    Take Them On |

    Re A Ba Tsaa!

    8
    8 July 2017
  • Fieldset

    20 countries

    5 regions

    9 days of netball

    Take Them On |

    Re A Ba Tsaa!

    8
    16 July 2017
  • Fieldset

    20 countries

    5 regions

    9 days of netball

    Take Them On |

    Re A Ba Tsaa!

    8
    16 July 2017
  • Fieldset

    20 countries

    5 regions

    9 days of netball

    Take Them On |

    Re A Ba Tsaa!

    8
    16 July 2017
  • Fieldset

    20 countries

    5 regions

    9 days of netball

    Take Them On |

    Re A Ba Tsaa!

    8
    16 July 2017
  • Fieldset

    20 countries

    5 regions

    9 days of netball

    Take Them On |

    Re A Ba Tsaa!

    8
    16 July 2017
  • Fieldset

    20 countries

    5 regions

    9 days of netball

    Take Them On |

    Re A Ba Tsaa!

    8
    16 July 2017

Contact Us

Chief Operations Manager Neo Gwafila-Bulayani

neo@nwyc2017.com
operations@nwyc2017.com

+ 267 72577814
+ 267 74519771

Competition Manager - Venue 1

Thulie Retshabile

thuli@nwyc2017.com
operations@nwyc2017.com

+ 267 3606612

Competition Manager - Venue 2

Masego Serumola

masego@nwyc2017.com

+ 267 71711251
Accommodation & Meals Samantha Mbakile

samantha@nwyc2017.com
services@nwyc2017.com

+ 267 74579703
+ 267 74003045

Ceremonies & Events  

comms@nwyc2017.com
events@nwyc2017.com

 
NF Delegates Congress Tshegofatso Jeremiah tshegofatso@nwyc2017.com  

 

Our Office

Official Partners

Official Sponsors